Outside Sales Team

 

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa,
India & Russian Federation

 

Dave Williams - EMEA Business Development
dtw@kirkkey.com

C: +44 794.783.8788

 

Headquarters & Manufacturing

Kirk Key Interlock Company LLC

9048 Meridian Circle, NW

North Canton, OH  44720

USA

T: +1 234.209.9301

F: +1 330.497.4400

Buy Direct: Contact our experienced Technical Sales Team and Outside Sales Team 

or 

Contact a manufacturer's rep in your area!

CANADA  |  EMEA-IR  |  ASIA

 
Asia

        SAMKI Corporation

        A-2203 Yeouido Park Center

        28-3 Yeouido-dong

        Youngdeungpo-Ku, Seoul  150-881

        Korea

        T: +82-2-711-6828

        F: +82-2-722-6826

 

Canada - West

 

 

        T & D Products - BC, AB, SA, MN

        T: 403.251.2868

        C: 780.419.7145

        quotes@tanddproducts.com

        3-11 Bellerose Drive; Suite #204
        St. Albert, AB, CANADA T8N 5C9

Canada - East

 

        Composite Power Group - Ontario

        T: 519.942.8485

        695 Riddell Road #4

        Orangeville, ON  L9W 4Z5

 

 

        PTS Electrique - Quebec

        T: 514.457.8886 ext.206

        eric@ptselectrique.com

        20201 Clark Graham

        Baie-D'Urfe, QC  H9X 3T5

 
 
inside Technical Sales Team

Pierre Balson - VP Sales

pbalson@kirkkey.com

C: +1 859.653.9248

F: +1 312.268.5174

Nick Walton - Sales Engineer : Southern US

TX, AR, LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, NC, SC, FL

nwalton@kirkkey.com

C: +1 904.412.3171

F: +1 330.497.4400

Brian Sebastian - Sales Engineer: Midwest US

ND,SD, NE, KS, OK, IL, WI, MN, IA, MO, MI, IN, KY
brian@kirkkey.com

C: +1 312.420.9079

F: +1 312.268.5174

Larry Zeller - Sales Engineer: Northeast US

ME, MA, NH, VT, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD, NY,

PA, WV, VA, OH

lzeller@kirkkey.com

C: +1 267.207.5535

F: +1 330.497.4400

 

Our locations and our team

Michael Gareri - Energy Account Manager

mgareri@kirkkey.com

C: +1 330.284.2000

F: +1 330.497.4400

Al Roach- Specifications & EPC Manager

aroach@kirkkey.com

C: +1 610.559.4626

F: +1 330.497.4400

BRAZIL OFFICE

Richard Claudio - Analista de Vendas no departamento de Engenharia

rclaudio@kirkkey.com

C: +55 11.96724.0604

For the following inquires please call 1.800.438.2442 or email sales@kirkkey.com

 

Placing a new order  |  Questions regarding an existing order

Technical support  |  Ordering duplicate keys

Manufacturer's Rep

Kirk Key Interlock Company LLC

Rua Gil Eanes, 132

Pituba
Salvador, BA 41810-310

Brazil

T: +55 11 2306-3345

SALVO LOADING DOCK SAFETY TEAm

Dan Skiba - Salvo Sales Director
dskiba@kirkkey.com

C: +1 312.375.6842

F: +1 312.268.5174

Artur Borzym - Salvo Sales Engineer

aborzym@kirkkey.com

C: +1 312.366.1778

F: +1 312.268.5174

Global Headquarters | 9048 Meridian Circle NW | North Canton, OH 44720 | USA  

                       (800)438-2442 | FAX (330)497-4400 | sales@kirkkey.com

Halma

© 2019 - ​Copyright Kirk Key Interlock Company. All rights reserved.