Contact Us

Keeping People Safe Around the World!

KIRK is headquartered in North Canton, Ohio, USA.

Located 50 miles from Cleveland and 5 minutes away from the Pro Football Hall of Fame, KIRK is located in the heart of Northeast Ohio.  KIRK operates all departments, including our manufacturing and assembly operations, at the headquarters located on Meridian Circle.

DUE TO THE CURRENT PANDEMIC, OUR INSIDE SALES TEAM IS WORKING REMOTELY.  Our team is working to ensure your safety needs & solutions are addressed as quickly as possible.  Please contact us at sales@kirkkey.com or you can contact our outside sales team directly at the below contact information.  Thank you!

Headquarters

Kirk Key Interlock Company LLC

9048 Meridian Circle, NW
North Canton, OH 44720, USA

T: +1 234.209.9301
F: +1 330.497.4400

 

Inside Sales & Order Submissions

sales@kirkkey.com
Inquiries & Quotes
Fax (330)497-4400

orders@kirkkey.com
Final Order Submission
Fax (330)497-4400

KIRK Applied Engineering Services

matt@kirkkey.com
Matt Define: VP Services & Solutions
Phone (234)209-9301

aroach@kirkkey.com
Al Roach: Specifications & EPC Manager
Phone (610)559-4626

Core Interlock Safety Solutions

nwalton@kirkkey.com
Nick Walton: Director Core Sales
Phone (904)412-3171

lzeller@kirkkey.com
Larry Zeller: Northeast Sales Engineer
Phone (267) 207-5535

mgoley@kirkkey.com
Melissa Goley: West Sales Engineer
Phone (312)420-9079

tschryver@kirkkey.com
Trish Schryver: Director Energy
Phone (904)322-2838

mgareri@kirkkey.com
Mike Gareri: Energy Account Manager
Phone (330)284-2000

Salvo Logistics Safety Solutions

dskiba@kirkkey.com
Dan Skiba: Director Salvo
Phone (312)375-6842

aborzym@kirkkey.com
Artur Borzym: Salvo Sales Engineer
Phone (312)366-1778